Reviews


Average Rating:

84 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Always good

Food and service always good, only Indian take away in Bristol I use. Chicken slightly dry/tough but made up for by the flavoursome sauce!
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd May 2019



Mrs

Food was only lukewarm when we got it. Nice flavour but not spicy enough
placed by Anonymous on the 16th May 2019



Thank you!

Rice didn't have much of a taste, which affected the Turmeric Special Biriani. But all the rest was good! And the order was delivered on time, despite the busy time for the restaurant. Thank you!
placed by Ekaterina Collins on the 15th May 2019



always great

always great
placed by ade dude on the 10th May 2019



Superb Again

Food was superb as always. Only issue was that we had to wait a little while. But the wait was worth it.
placed by Anonymous on the 9th May 2019



Best curry house in Bristol

I have been a regular customer since Tumeric opened and I still haven’t found a curry that beats it. The chicken tikka masala is so tasty and the butter chicken is so rich. The lamb patia is tangy and full of flavour (can you tell I’ve tried quite a few things from the menu?) I highly recommend this place and will continue to come back time and time again.
placed by Melissa Cottrell on the 7th May 2019



always good

always good
placed by ade dude on the 25th April 2019



Pino

We've been a regular customer for some time, and was really disappointed to place an order the order earlier than we had asked for (we requested 20.30, and added comments to ask that it was not delivered before then) and we the order did arrive, one of the dishes which we received was incorrect, by which time we'd already eaten the starters. To be fair a replacement was sent in under half hour, but it did mean that my partner and I had to eat at different times - not the evening we had planned.
placed by Ian Pine on the 19th April 2019



Mr Morgan Price

Now our go to curry house!
placed by Anonymous on the 12th April 2019



always great

always great
placed by ade dude on the 12th April 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.